Executive Headteacher - Mrs Melissa Milner

Head of School- Mrs Melissa Shirley

Teacher Governor - Miss Joanna Beeston

Chair - Mrs Gail Simpson

Vice Chair - Mrs Yvonne Todd

safeguarding/ParentGovernor - Mrs Rachel Sherburn

If you need to get in touch with the governors, please contact the school office who will pass on the relevant contact information.